

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. 62

Series of 2023

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR ACCREDITATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board), provided, that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, the Board issued Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) or the "Guidelines on the Implementation of Sections 31 and 32 (A), Article IV of Republic Act (RA) No. 9646 on Supervision and Accreditation of Real Estate Salespersons";

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for accreditation as RES:

	NAME OF SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	PRC LIC. NO
1	ABRASALDO, PHILIP ANDREW BANUDAN	BANTILING, ANTHONY RYAN BORNEA	0032270
2	ALBARICO, GADELYN SULLERA	GILOT, JENNIFER SAMSON	0014695
3	ALLIDA, RHEA LYNNE APIGO	BAYOT, REGINA SANCHES	0020582
4	ANDOY, LESLEY JEAN SEGUERA	FORTICH RANEL ALENAS	0030919
5	ANDRESIO, CHEERYL SECUYA	MIÑOZA, MARIA CECILLE BONIFACIO	0030640
6	BAT-OG, D. VICTORIA F. DEMAISIP	TABALAN, RECHELL AGDON	0025579
7	BICERA, RICHMOND VANCE LIBRE	TIMONEL, CHONA JARAULA	0008613
8	BOOC, STEPHANY JOY DE LA PEÑA	GILOT, JENNIFER SAMSON	0014695
9	CACHUELA, MICHIELEN ALIVIO	PASIA, MIXCEL TRINIDAD	0029306
10	CAGA-ANAN, CHONA MUSCOSA	TIMONEL, CHONA JARAULA	0008613
11	CASTRO, MA. ALYSSA CATALOGO	VISITACION, FELICITAS ZAMORA	0020036
12	CUNETA, LOUISA LOREZO	GUERRA, CHARMINE HINTAY	0031658
13	DEVEZA, CHRISTINE GALLEGO	LIBRE, RAYMUND LABJA	0025407
14	DUEÑAS, VICENTE TOLEDO	SAGANAY, ELLEN ESPINOZA	0017752
15	FERNANDEZ, PRINCES CAZAR	TORREJAS, JOESIN MANANQUIL	0032784
16	FRANCISCO, MICHELLE MAGLINTE	VARGAS, ROY VISTAS	0023593
17	GUHILDE, RANDY VILLARAN	ANUADA, RAUL GUIGUE	0008234
18	GUISADIO, ROMEL DAÑO	VERUASA, GILBERT CASTAÑEDA	0031343
19	GUTIB, JOHNREY GUIMBAN	ANUADA, RAUL GUIGUE	0008234
20	INTES, JULIE ROSE CARDOZA	TABALAN, RECHELL AGDON	0025579
21	LAPITAN, IRIS MALLON	GILOT, JENNIFER SAMSON	0014695
22	LENTUAN, MARY ANN VILLARINO	AUSTRAL, RALPH BENJIE MELLA	0030242
23	MALIPERO, RAZLEE LOUIE VILLAFLOR	ANUADA, RAUL GUIGUE	0008234
24	MAPANDO, EDGAR BAWAS	ROMERO, VILMA TSURUOKA	0023301
25	OPPURA, ELIEZER MARTINEZ	TALADUA, RONALD PONTIMAYOR	0029882
26	PABUHAT, CHERRY MAY CAHILES	RUSIL, MICHELLE DELGADO	0032802
27	PASINABO, RAFFY SAPITULA	ANUADA, RAUL GUIGUE	0008234

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

Resolution No. 62 (s. 2023)

Approval of Applications for Accreditation as real estate Salespersons (ABRASALDO, PHILIP ANDREW BANUDAN - TOGONON, QUENIE ROSE) Page 2 of 2

28	PROCHINA, MARJORIE FUERTES	ROMERO, VILMA TSURUOKA	0032301
29	QUIAMCO, JULIE EBIO	ADRALES RYAN JAY LAURITO	0025825
30	RODICOL, JOAN JUABAN	VEDUA, DARYL MANGUBAT	0032720
31	SCHNEIDER, IRENE BASCOS	VARGAS, ROY VISTAS	0023593
32	TOGONON, QUENIE ROSE	ROMERO, VILMA TSURUOKA	0032301

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646, its IRR, and Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to accredit the abovenamed applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this ______ day of ______, 2023.

OFELIA C. BINAG Chairperson

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

JOSE ARMOLD M. TAN Member PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG

VACANT Member

ATTESTED BY:

ATTY. LOVELIKA T. BAUTISTA Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

CHARITO A. ZAMORA

Chairperson

JOSEY. CUETO, JR.

ERWIN M. ENAD Commissioner